LOVE IS INNATE- F.R.I.E.N.D.S

Sometimes in this journey of life you get lost in the blurry world where you tend to believe there is no way out. And that’s when you see a hope, a hope that would make you happy again.

Did you ever feel out of the place and didn’t know what to do? Several times I have been through this but i have found my solution.

F.R.I.E.N.D.S

F.R.I.E.N.D.S started in the year 1994 and went off air after 10 years. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. is a series of 6 different people who meet at the coffee house.

tumblr_ll6ovr5Jgh1qatiqzo1_500

Let me describe these characters a bit

Chandler- The only sarcastic person i like and i do find him funny

Monica- The best hostess

Rachel- Fashionista

Phoebe- Weird crazy

Ross- Not a good flirt

Joey- Well, we all know hot and sexy

3 years ago, two of my friends had suggested me this series and believe me I am still not able to get over the fact that it’s over. To my own surprise, I have watched F.R.I.E.N.D.S 6 times and still going. Every single day, when there is nothing to do I watch them. They are around me all the time. I look at their bond, their friendship, their love for each other I wonder does such kind of friendship exist now ?In reality, I be more with  F.R.I.E.N.D.S than my real friends. It has become a part of me.

IMG_0828

IMG_0824

Reasons why I connect with them so much;

I love chandler and Monica the most and their mondler story. The way chandler takes care of everything in spite of being such a commitment freak. If asked what kind of guy I would want it would be someone like him.

Motherly care of Monica makes me feel much stronger. Her way of making things perfect I don’t find it high maintenance

Rachel of course a friend you could rely on. The best part about her was she took control of her own life. Initially, she worked at the coffee house and by the end of the series she was offered a job at Gucci in Paris.

Ross is a sweetheart. When i look at him all I can think is ‘We were on a break’ and ‘You ate my sandwich’. Ross had such big troubles but he never gave up and moved on every time

Phoebe is completely crazy and she doesn’t care if you like her or not. She would never change herself for anybody. Life taught her that

Joey knows how to live life to the fullest even when you are not too good at work.

IMG_0826

IMG_0833

I have imbibed certain qualities in me from them. I am quite upfront like chandler, I love Fashion like Rachel. I am organized as Monica and weird like phoebe. As happy as Joey and amiable as Ross.  We all have stories to say and when we realize that somewhere we have been through the same that’s the time when we get closer. All the characters have different stories still it’s amazing to see how the six of them made us happy for 10 years. Even today when I watch a single episode, I know one thing for sure that mess is for time happiness is for life. They make me believe that I am never alone. In bad times, I take a turn and follow the route of bliss yet again

rachel phoebe monica

Friends-tv-show-01

IMG_0823

To all the people who love F.R.I.E.N.D.S, this will definitely bring tears in your eyes :’)

Leave a comment